Board of Directors

Person_Male_Dark

Curtis Augspurger

Regional Commissioner

curtis@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Karl Tso

Treasurer

karl@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

William Buckley

Registrar

william@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Brian O'Neill

Equipment Director

Person_Male_Dark

Daniel Delaney

Regional Coaching Administrator

daniel@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Paul Crowder

Regional Referee Administrator

paul@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Lara Godbille

Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate

lara@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Tim Silvestre

Director of Fields

Person_Male_Dark

Melissa Watkins Trueblood

Assistant Regional Commissioner U5-U8

melissa@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Vince Bradley

Assistant Regional Commissioner U10-14

vince@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Dave Korade

Assistant Regional Commissioner U16-19

dave@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Stacey Smith Vince

Co-Director, Safety

Person_Male_Dark

Lara Godbille

Volunteer Director
Volunteer Protection Advocate
Child Protection Advocate

Person_Male_Dark

Courtney Rayner

Director, Training & Player Development

Person_Male_Dark

Domenic Mattrippolito

Coach Mentor

Person_Male_Dark

Tim Ward

Coach Mentor

Person_Male_Dark

Bracken Carter

Division Director U6

bracken@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Jo Dorsey

Division Director U7

Person_Male_Dark

Juan Garcia

Division Co-Director BU8

Person_Male_Dark

Nick Sheroot

Division Co-Director BU8

Person_Male_Dark

Sandra Rozenblum

Division Director GU8

Person_Male_Dark

Caileen Uznis

Division Director BU10

caileen@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Danny Errico

Division Director GU10

danny@malibuayso.org

Person_Male_Dark

Ryan Silverman

Division Director BU12

Person_Male_Dark

Rebecca Ovsiowitz

Division Director BU14

Person_Male_Dark

Jim Aldrich

Division Co-Director GU14

Person_Male_Dark

Scott Schoenberger

Division Director BU19
Co-Director, Safety
Scheduling Director

Person_Male_Dark